James Robert Webb - James Robert Webb (2020)

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price $19.99 Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Packed with an astounding seven (7) Top 40 hits, this is an eco-sleeve CD version of James Robert Webb's self-titled album.  Released on 5/1/2020 and produced by  the legendary Buddy Cannon (Willie Nelson, Kenny Chesney, Jamey Johnson, etc).

Includes James' Western swing version of "Tulsa Time" as featured on SiriusXM's Willie's Roadhouse and his first #1 Texas hit, Stealing Home.

Includes an ear-popping seven (7) Top 40 hits: Now We're Gettin' Somewhere, April May, Think About It, Good Time Waiting To Happen, Okfuskee Whiskey and Stealing Home.

  • Not suitable for audiences that love Bro Country.
  • May cause spontaneous dancing.
  • If you play this CD backwards, let us know online!
  • Listening at midnight with candles may cause you to unravel the secrets of the Universe.
  • Do not wash CD with your clothes.  Packaging will not stand up.

WARNING:  This product contains songs known to the State of California to cause head bobbing.

James Robert Webb

Just outside of town…